Saskatchewan Good Sam

 Wooly Mammoth 

Ross & Laurie Gregory

lauriegee@sasktel.net

H 306-882-3180 C 306-831-8643

Prairie Rose 

Grant & Veronica Johnson

​g.v.johnson@sasktel.net

​306-882-2170

 Pioneers 

Gordon & Liz James

lgjamesis@hotmail.com

306-774-4120

Evergreen 

 Carman & Elaine Kent 

 e.laine@sasktel.net

​306-764-0790

Crocus City

Jim & Judy Stewartstewwey@sasktel.net

​306-842-0430

Battleford Beavers 

Durold Textor

ddtextor@littleloon.ca

306-845-2320​

​Prairie Lily

Jim & Irene Porter

jb.porter@sasktel.net

306-652-3640

​​Chapter Wagon Masters

 Wheatland 

Various contact President

Sunshine

Terry & Kathy Henfrey

kathyhenfrey@sasktel.net

​306-543-9801

Berries

Gordon & Sandra Ruzesky

gordonruzesky@gmail.com

​306-382-0267

Queen City 

Paul & Darlene Phaneuf
pdphaneuf@accesscomm.ca
306-546-2356

Parkland 

Ken Deary & Eleanor Seidlik

ken_deary@yahoo.ca

​306-269-7464

Heartland

Clarence & Gloria Wittig

cgwittig@hotmail.com​​

306-231-3807

​​​Border City 

Linda & Doug Austin

laustin@telus.ne

Band City 

Judd & Jerene Ringer  

jjringer@sasktel.net

​306-692-8678

Capital City

Contact President 

Sun Seekers 

Norm &  Larree Swinerton 

weare2@shaw.ca

null