Berries

Gordon & Sandra Ruzesky

gordonruzesky@gmail.com

​306-382-0267

Queen City 

Paul & Darlene Phaneuf
pdphaneuf@accesscomm.ca
306-546-2356

Prairie Rose 

Grant & Veronica Johnson

​g.v.johnson@sasktel.net

​306-882-2170

 Pioneers 

Gordon & Liz James

lgjamesis@hotmail.com

306-774-4120

Heartland

Clarence & Gloria Wittig

cgwittig@hotmail.com​​

306-231-3807

Evergreen 

 Carman & Elaine Kent 

 e.laine@sasktel.net

​306-764-0790

Crocus City

Jim & Judy Stewartstewwey@sasktel.net

​306-842-0430

​​​Border City 

Alice Gebhardt

amgeb2017@gmail.com

Battleford Beavers 

Karl Caslor

kcaslor@sasktel.net

306-441-1992

​​Band City 

Judd & Jerene Ringer  

jjringer@sasktel.net

​306-692-8678

​Prairie Lily

Jim & Irene Porter

jb.porter@sasktel.net

306-652-3640

​​Chapter Wagon Masters

Capital City

Contact President 

Saskatchewan Good Sam

If any changes are required please forward them to the Webmaster

John Braybrook​​      email  brayj@sasktel.net

Sunshine

Terry & Kathy Henfrey

kathyhenfrey@sasktel.net

​306-543-9801

Sun Seekers 

Wayne & Brenda Ridsdale

brenda@yourlink.ca

​306-382-5816

Parkland 

Ken Deary & Eleanor Seidlik

ken_deary@yahoo.ca

​306-269-7464

 Wooly Mammoth 

Contact President

​306-375-2806

 Wheatland 

Various contact President

null