Kyle Wooly Mammoth 

Brian Cheney & Karen Moreside

faithauto@yourlink.ca

​306-375-7586

 Wheatland 

Various contact President

Regina Sunshine

Barry Armstrong & Bonnie Rowley

neilibra@sasktel.net

​306-539-3473

Saskatoon Sunseekers 

Wayne & Brenda Ridsdale

brenda@yourlink.ca

​306-382-5816

Swift Current Pioneers 

Gordon & Liz James

lgjamesis@hotmail.com

306-774-4120

Yorkton Parkland 

Ken Deary & Eleanor Seidlik

ken_deary@yahoo.ca

​306-269-7464

Weyburn Crocus City

Jim & Judy Stewartstewwey@sasktel.net

​306-842-0430

​​​Lloydminster Border City 

Marlene Graham

cmgraham.mg@gmail.com

Battleford Beavers 

Karl Caslor

kcaslor@sasktel.net

306-441-1992

​​Moose Jaw Band City 

Judd & Jerene Ringer  

jjringer@sasktel.net

​306-692-8678

​Saskatoon Prairie Lily

Terry Caudle

tcaudle@sasktel.net

306-220-8331

​​Chapter Wagon Masters

Regina Capital City

Contact President 

Saskatoon Berries

Gordon & Sandra Ruzesky

gordonruzesky@gmail.com

​306-382-0267

Regina Queen City 

Contact President

Rosetown Prairie Rose 

Grant & Veronica Johnson

​g.v.johnson@sasktel.net

​306-882-2170

Humboldt Heartland

Clarence & Gloria Wittig

cgwittig@hotmail.com​​

306-231-3807

Prince Albert Evergreen 

 Dave & Jan Monette 

 monette@sasktel.net

​306-763-3617

​Cell - 306-961-3460

Saskatchewan Good Sam

If any changes are required please forward them to the Webmaster

John Braybrook​​      email  brayj@sasktel.net

null