Wooly Mammoth 

Ross & Laurie Gregory

lauriegee@sasktel.net

H 306-882-3180 C 306-831-8643

 Wheatland 

Various contact President

Sunshine

Roger & Marlene Chapellaz

chapellaz@yourlink.ca

​306-771-2054

Sun Seekers 

Norm &  Larree Swinerton 

weare2@shaw.ca

Queen City 

Paul & Darlene Phaneuf
pdphaneuf@accesscomm.ca
306-546-2356

Prairie Rose 

Grant & Veronica Johnson

​g.v.johnson@sasktel.net

​306-882-2170

 Pioneers 

Gordon & Liz James

lgjamesis@hotmail.com

306-774-4120

Parkland 

Gordon & Jane  Miller

ladyjan695@gmail.com

​306-641-9450

Heartland

Stan & Shirley Kuryluk

sskuryluk@sasktel.net ​​

306-682-2042​​

Evergreen 

 Carman & Elaine Kent 

 e.laine@sasktel.net

​306-764-0790

Crocus City

Jim & Judy Stewartstewwey@sasktel.net

​306-842-0430

​​​Border City 

Alice Gebhardt 

amgeb2017@gmail.com

780-871-1726

Battleford Beavers 

Durold Textor

ddtextor@littleloon.ca

306-845-2320​

Band City 

Judd & Jerene Ringer  

jjringer@sasktel.net

​306-692-8678

​Prairie Lily

Jim & Irene Porter

jb.porter@sasktel.net

306-652-3640

​​Chapter Wagon Masters

Capital City

Contact President 

Saskatchewan Good Sam

Berries

Gordon & Sandra Ruzesky

gordonruzesky@gmail.com

​306-382-0267

null