​Rosetown Prairie Rose 

Garry & Lorraine Kidd

 Box 1683                                  Phone:306-882-3583 

  Rosetown Sk  S0L 2V0           e-mail: l.button@sasktel.net

Regina Sunshine Sams 

John & Shirley Warnke

Box 26043 RPO Northgate       Phone: 306- 545-6160

Regina, SK   S4R 8R7   e-mail: jswarnke@imagewireless.ca

Provincial Chapter Contact Information

If you are one of the Good Sam Members who is not a member of a Chapter, don't delay any longer. Chapters are groups of Good Sam Members (usually about 25 rigs) who like to camp together. Camping is only a part of the fun. The camaraderie and the fellowship often last a lifetime.

Why not contact a chapter near you today.

Yorkton Parkland Sams

Ron & Sylvia Jonson

Box 1146                              Phone: 306-782-3236

Yorkton SK.  S3N 2X3          e-mail: jonson@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Sunseeker Sams

Marcel & Sharon Voyer 

906 Steeves Ave                   Phone:  306-384-2420

Saskatoon, SK   S7L 5N4  e-mail: msvoyer@sasktel.net

Moose Jaw Band City Sams 

Lloyd & Margaret Smith

#73 610 2nd ave NE                 Phone: 306-693-2242

Moose Jaw, SK S6H 1B5email lloydmargsmith@yahoo.ca

Battlefords Beaver Sams

Karl & Irene Caslor

Box 113                                 Phone: 306-892-2558

Meota Sk. S0M 1X0           e-mail: kcaslor@sasktel.net

Swift Current Pioneer Sams

 Garry and Florance Wilson,  

 Box 2408   S9H 4X7              Phone: 306-750-7936

Swift Current, SK                e-mail:  gandfwilson@t2.net

Lloydminster Border City Sams

Rick & Shauna Hutchinson

Box 293                              Phone: 780-846-2479

Kitscoty, AB    T0B 2P0     e-mail: rhutch1@ruralsurf.net

Saskatoon Prairie Lily Sams

Brian & Sharon Hill

434 Costigan Road                     Phone: h 306-477-3009

Saskatoon, SK   S7J 3P8    C306-230-5822

                                                    e-mail: brianhill@gmail.com

Wheatland Sams

Barry & Phyllis Howes

Box 603                              Phone 306-873-7452

Tisdale Sk. S0E 1T0          email. barry.howes@sasktel.net

Prince Albert Evergreen Sams

Ron Clyde & Terry Anderson

76 Kernaghan Cres            Phone: 306-764-1051

Prince Albert, SK S6X 1C8  e-mail: trac5mitzy@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan Good Sam

Weyburn Crocus City Sam

Gerry & Erna Murray

1137 Hartney ave                   Phone: 306-842-7719

Weyburn, SK   S4H 0L9         e-mail: gemurray@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Berry Sams

Gail Kocur.     

602 Delaronde Cres               Phone: 306-374-6678

Saskatoon,SK.S7J3Z7         e-mail: kocurga@sasktel.net

Heartland Sams

Vince & Maria Leonard

Box 2763                           Phone: 306-682-9986

Humboldt, SK S0K  2A0    email:mleonard29@hotmail.com

Kyle Woolly Mammoth Good Sam

Lloyd and Madeline Imrie
Box 413                   Phone 306-375-2806
Kyle,Sask. S0L 1T0  Email imfarm@sasktel.net

Regina Queen City Sams

Dan & Melva Cowman

1269 Grey St                    Phone: 306-545-9374

Regina, SK   S4T 1G7   e-mail: melvacowman@gmail.com

Regina Capital City Sams

Shirley Gentes

Box 172,                          Phone: 306-244-4614

Windhorst Sk.S0G 5G0   e-mail sgentes@sasktel.net

null